Testimonials and Reviews

Alaska Center for Pain Relief

Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in UMED, Anchorage, AK & Wasilla, AK

87 total reviews

Alaska Center for Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alaska Center for Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Gay listens and answers my questions and then makes his recommendations. I feel he really cares. Thank you.
Betty B.
08/10/18
Pleasant and comfortable. Always understanding, he explains your conditions so you're able to understand what's going on! THANK YOU DR GAY
Bernita H.
08/10/18
Awesome job on listening to my needs and getting the job done.
Angela W.
08/10/18
Always professional healthcare....thank you
Bill T.
08/09/18
Dr. Gayle is always listening and informs me of options that are present. I appreciate this!
Catherine N.
08/08/18
Always a good experience Friendly staff
Greg D.
08/07/18
Dr. Gay has provided very good treatment for the back pain issues I am experiencing. Together we worked to narrow down the source of my nerve pain and to use a variety of treatment methods until we found exactly the right one. Thanks Dr. Gay!
Gregory R.
08/06/18
Treatment seems to be really helping.
Margaret J.
08/04/18
They are great the staff and everything they try to do there best to help with back pain as much as possible
Leticia D.
08/03/18
Dr. Gay actually listened to me and agreed it was time to move on from endless physical therapy that had not worked. He described possible next steps and I left feeling hopeful for the first time in years.
Christina S.
08/02/18
Dr. Gay and his staff are always very nice and very helpful! I would definitely recommend anyone to their office!!
Tiffanie S.
08/02/18
Dr. Gay truly listens to the issues you have and finds a solution. He is amazing!
Cindy B.
07/27/18
From my first on the phone experience to my in person experience with Dr. Gay's team I have been satisfied. I'm so glad I posted on social media about my dislikings for another local clinic because if I didn't I wouldn't have been referred to Dr. Gay. He took the time to listen to what I had to say, offered me a procedure the same day and made me feel as if I wasn't just another person med seeking. Very warm and understanding.
Kenneth S.
07/26/18
Medical assistant was professional during and after procedure
Johnse O.
07/25/18
Excellent . Dr. Gay takes time with his patients and explains everything.
Marshall J.
07/24/18
everything always goes smoothly and everything is explained when needed.
Michael W.
07/22/18
It was my first time visiting Dr. Gay, I was so impressed with his staff and how organized each and everyone was. Dr. Gay went over everything. Explained the procedure and how he was going to approach my back and he was so gentile. I did not have any problems with pain. Every time Dr. Gay went to do some thing he let me know ... When I left his office I felt I found a good doctor and his staff. All made me feel so welcomed. He in my opinion knows his field and is excellent at what he does. I will be keeping him for my pain doctor. Margaret
Margaret J.
07/21/18
I am very pleased with Dr. Gay’s approach to patient care. He has listened to my concerns regarding past and future treatment options and understands my reluctance for more surgery and that I do not want to take pain meds. I am hopeful the injections he gave me will be the answer. He truly does care and treats the individual patient.
Betty B.
07/21/18
Get your life back, free from pain. Dr Gay and his staff of professionals can help you regain movement and strength.
Edgar J.
07/21/18
Dr.G&staff are awesome!! They targeted the are that was causing my pain know 2days later I fill 100%beter
Charles B.
07/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location