Testimonials and Reviews

Alaska Center for Pain Relief

Anesthesiologists & Pain Management Physicians located in UMED, Anchorage, AK & Wasilla, AK

87 total reviews

Alaska Center for Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Alaska Center for Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Once again, Dr. Gay and his staff have exceeded in providing professional care and friendly, timely follow-up to treatments. Without reservation, I can recommend Dr. Gay if you are experiencing chronic pain.
Robert K.
02/13/18
Awesome
Angela W.
02/12/18
As always great staff
Robert P.
02/12/18
everything was pleasant and quick
Michael W.
02/09/18
Dr gay was so helpful. He was very informative and very understanding! He made me comfortable during my procedure! Definitely will recommend him! Office staff is so professional and also helpful whenever I call or even in office
Jamie H.
02/07/18
Dr. Gay and his team have taken great care to ensure my comfort at each step of the process. From the receptionist to the doctor, I was treated with professionalism and respect.
Jon L.
01/29/18
Always professional healthcare
Bill T.
01/29/18
Satisfactory experience!!!
Robert B.
01/26/18
I appreciate the service from Dr. Gay. He listens and understands my medical problems .
Marie D.
01/25/18
He was understanding of my pain and even though I was late for my appt I was still able to be seen
Leticia D.
01/24/18
Best Pain Specialist and Staff in Anchorage. Highly recommended.
Richard C.
01/18/18
I posted a facebook testimonial yesterday, but can say as of this morning 1/11/18 the pain in my buttock, hips and left on the left side is gone due to the injection I received on 1/9/18. Thank you to Dr.Gay, his assistant and front desk employee. Top Notch
Judie R.
01/11/18
Dr Gay has always been very thorough with my medical issues, and I have been treated accordingly and respectfully.
Terry D.
01/10/18
Always listening to what you have to say and then suggesting a treatment plan
Greg D.
01/10/18
Dr.Gay is caring and an excellent Doctor he is funny and always kind to me!!!
Simuka T.
01/10/18
DR. Gay has been so awesome. I really appreciate him and the staff. He is so gentle, kind, and very funny. Thanks again.
Elizabeth C.
12/29/17
I had a knee injection last month and since my left knee has not swelled up nor is it in pain. The knee injection has helped 100%! Dr. Gay is very professional, show great respect and his service has helped me very much since I was referred to him by Dr. Fix. Also, I was in much pain in my lower back due to multiple disc /bone problems. Dr. Gay did a transformal injection on my back ; it has helped me tremendously! However I began having back pain again recently. I will be attending physical therapy this month to help my back pain. If it doesn’t improve, I will meet with Dr. Gay at next appointment.
Marie D.
12/27/17
Dr. Gay was very knowledgeable to how he could help me. He explained the procedure to me in terms that I understood. He was very pleasant and made me feel very confident that his treatment was going to work. His staff was exceptional. They went out of their way to accommodate me with scheduling especially where I had to travel. Shelly was extremely helpful. They all were very kind and friendly. I would and have already recommended Dr.Gay to others
Kerry P.
10/02/17
Dr. Gay and his staff were very helpful, courteous and understanding with my medical needs. It is reassuring to be able to go to a medical staff that that will provide me with "sound" loving care - but most of all, hope. My hat's off to you "Alaska Center for Pain Relief" for the outstanding work you do!
JERRY H.
09/15/17
Dr. Gay is a wonderful doctor, he has helped me with my back pain from a fall I took down a flight of stairs 5 months ago, I have seen a few doctors before him and no one could tell me why I was still having so much pain and he found it and helped me.. I'm so thankful for him and his staff, speaking of his staff, they are all great, nice and very polite...AWESOME doctor and staff!!!
Robin R.
04/21/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location